Harvey Nics Widows

I haven’t done a shop window post in a while and Harvey Nichols have just changed there windows…so seen as I walk by everyday and they have a super cool super hero theme I thought I would take a few quick snaps.  I love the futuristic superhero look they have gone for it is really fitting for the season’s trends such as comic book brights and prints, cartoon jumpers and perspex accessories.  I also liked their use of recycled staging, giant fish made from old computer chips and wires and birds that looked like solar panels.  Anyways far too much detail for me to even keep waffling on about, every time I walk past I notice something different…get on down there this weekend and sneak a peek for your selves, maybe walk by a few times to spot something I haven’t.  Also if you walk round onto the Deansgate side there is the other window with a similar display of fun-ness which I haven’t managed to snap…but here’s a few I have …enjoy.x.

Harvey Nic's Bright Super Hero windows

Harvey Nic’s Bright Super Hero windows

There's something fishy going on...

There’s something fishy going on…

 

Is it a bird?...is it a Plane?

Is it a bird?…is it a Plane?

Leave a comment